Lucy’s Gluten-Free Cookies Review

Hey ya’ll. How are you? Lovely I hope. It’s crazy how quickly these weeks are flying by.  I’ll be graduated before I know it!

I recently received some gluten-free cookies from Lucy’s to try and review for you guys. Let me tell you, these were a hot ticket in my house.

I got to try three new flavors: ginger snap, chocolate, and maple bliss.  I loved them all!  What I particularly enjoyed about these cookies were that they weren’t too sweet, but they still hit the spot when I wanted something for dessert.  They have the perfect crunch & were a fantastic palette-cleanser.

They are also gluten-free an contain no peanuts, tree nuts, milk, or eggs. And the best part, all of the ingredients come from natural sources.  Hoopla!  What could be better?  I received SIX boxes and they were gone in one week.  I think it’s safe to say my family LOVED these.  I can’t seem to find any reason why someone wouldn’t enjoy them.  I’m eager to try some of the other flavors too, such as sugar and oatmeal. I 100% recommend Lucy’s Gluten-Free cookies and I have no doubt that you will all enjoy these as much as I did if you make the wonderful choice to try them :)

For more information, you can check out their website, follow them on twitter, and visit their facebook page.

Disclaimer: I have personally reviewed the items above.  My opinions are entirely mine.

One thought on “Lucy’s Gluten-Free Cookies Review

  1. i saw these at costso once and i totally should have gotten them!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

