Just Fruit Bars Review

Happy May everyone!  To kick off the month I’ve got a review for you.  The lovely people over at Gorge Delight: Just Fruit Bars sent me some to try and review for my readers.

These delicious bars are currently available in two different sizes and eight different flavors.  A little bit more on the bars themself (from the website)….

  • WHEAT, DAIRY, GLUTEN AND NUT FREE
  • Made from 100% Northwest grown fruit
  • 2 year unrefrigerated shelf life
  • Provides 2 whole fruit servings per bar
  • Low glycemic index for diabetic support
  • Kosher certified
  • Fat & trans fat free
  • No cholesterol
  • No added sugars
  • No preservatives
  • No artificial flavors
  • No additives or hidden ingredients

I got send a variety pack and got to try all of the eight different flavors.

They all tasted delicious!  I think my favorite was probably the apple cherry.  They combined so nicely into one bar and it was heavenly.  There wasn’t one flavor I disliked though!  They were quick, easy, and convenient.  When I was hungry but not quite ready for a meal, I grabbed one of these and it held me over until I was ready to make a real meal. They were especially easy to grab when I was on my way out the door and thought I should grab a snack in case I needed something when I was out.  I almost always had one of these in my bag when I was out.  These bars are great and I definitely think you should give them a try!

Thank you again to the people at Gorge Delight: Just Fruit Bars for allowing me to try these out, I loved them!  You can check out their website for more info on their products.

Disclaimer: I have personally reviewed the items above.  My opinions are entirely mine.

One thought on “Just Fruit Bars Review

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

