Skinny Water Review

Water is great, but sometimes I need a little flavor boost.  The perfect solution? Skinny water!     They were nice enough to send me six different flavors of their waters for me to taste & review for you guys.  Thank you Skinny Water!

A little bit more about the product, found on their website 

Flavor – We use natural flavors found in fruits and vegetables. There is ZERO sugar in Skinny Water®. We use a very small amount of Sucralose and Ace-K as our sweeteners. There are ZERO calories, ZERO carbs, and ZERO sodium. No preservatives.

Color – All Skinny Water® colors come naturally from several different fruit and vegetable sources.

I’m sometimes skeptical of the zero calorie stuff because I don’t want to be putting fake & artificial ingredients into my body, but after researching Skinny Water, I knew that it was something that I could put into my body.  Yay for natural flavors!  I got to try a bunch of different flavors such as acai-grape blueberry, goji fruit punch, raspberry pomegranate, and more.  I loved how they weren’t your “typical” flavors & they all tasted great.

Look at all those flavors!  It looks like a rainbow.  These were perfect for when I needed a little boost & was thirsty, but tired of just plain water. I highly recommend these & I can’t wait to try all of the other flavors!

For more information on Skinny Water, you can visit their website.  Also make sure to follow them on twitter & like them on facebook.

Disclaimer: I have personally reviewed the items above.  My opinions are entirely mine.

One thought on “Skinny Water Review

  1. Brittany says:

    I LOVEE WATERRRR!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

