pre-weekend post

Hello all!  I hope everyone’s thursday was fantastic.  I thought I’d whip out a little pre-weekend post and let ya’ll know what I’ve got planned!  I’m super excited because tomorrow I get to watch my sister race.  She runs at the collegiate level and going to her meets are always exciting and a great experience.  It gets me more and more excited to run in college next year every time I go! I’ll probably be there for the entire afternoon until pretty late, so my Friday night will unfortunately NOT include the usual hang out with the friends.  As for Saturday, I have my last duel track meet!  It’s absolutely crazy how quickly the season went by, but now we’re getting into the big meets and I’m excited & hoping I finish off the season well!  Sunday will most likely include my usual sunday mornin’ long run along with church and a hang out sesh with the friends if I’m lucky. Anyone have any good recipes I could try this weekend?!  I love experimenting with new foods on long run day 🙂 Happy almost weekend everyone!  Enjoy it!

What are your plans for the weekend? 

7 thoughts on “pre-weekend post

  1. Brittany says:

    Whoop whoop have fun watching your sister AND good luck at your track meet..you’ll kill it!! Happy weekend!

  2. Alexandra says:

    Sounds like a fun weekend girl! Enjoy!! 🙂

  3. Good luck girl! It sounds like a fun time 🙂 You’ll do great!

  4. Ali Mc says:

    Have a great weekend!!!! sounds like you’re going to have a sweet time 🙂 recipes….depends what you like, I am not healthy and neither are my recipes. but they do taste good 😉

  5. Good luck at the meet!! I can’t wait to hear how well you do 🙂

  6. Have fun at your sister’s meet, and good luck at yours! Which races does she run? Which races do you run? Thanks for commenting on my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

