WIAW :)

 

 

 

 

  • It’s that time.  Happy WIAW everyone! Wahooooo.  I wish I could say I have multiple interesting recipes and eats to share with you today..but I don’t really :(  But there is always next week to make up for it?  Yeah I’ll go with that. So here a few of my latest eats!

  • Yum.  Rolled oats with a scoop of dry PB2, raisins, strawberries, blueberries, and half a banana.  This was great & it really hit the spot.

  • This right here is my latest obsession.  Every morning with breakfast I’ve been having a serving of PB2, ohhhhh yeah.  It gives an extra boost of protein to my breakfast & it’s simply delicious.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Has anyone ever tried this stuff?! It’s really good!  My dad and I were at Costco and we got sucked into trying this stuff.  It is full of antioxidants &   has less than one gram of sugar.  It is naturally sweetened with stevia too!  The main thing in it is coffee fruit extract and you can read more about it here.  I recommend it!

  • I really wish I had a better picture of this.  I’m really sorry about my photography skills, I’m working on them though.  I was feeling creative one day and was craving some sort of pizza, and this is what happened.  I used a whole wheat rectangular pizza as the base and spread it with veggie enhanced pizza, spinach, broccoli, and chicken.  Cheese-less pizza?  Oh yeah.  It was delicious & something I’ll be making again in the future!
  •  I wish I had more for ya, but I was being lame this past week and didn’t snap nearly as many pictures as I wanted too!  Before I forget, TODAY IS THE FIRST DAY OF LENT!  I will be giving up candy.  No more tootsie pops to satisfy my sweet tooth…bummer.  Have a great day everyone!
  • Are you guys giving up anything for lent?  If so, what?
Tagged , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “WIAW :)

  1. Alexandra says:

    I’ve been trying desperately to think of something to give up for lent but I’m stumped. Last year I did chocolate….I wish I could give up chemistry haha I guess I’ll have to keep brainstorming ;)
    Your breakfast looks delicious!

  2. funfreshfit says:

    MMM that oatmeal looks delish! And so does that Bai5…I’ll have to try both! Love the blog xox!

  3. fairyhealthylife says:

    Yummy PB2!!… I’m gonna need to try that drink.

  4. Tara says:

    Ooooh your breakfast looks delish!! I’m giving up peanut butter for lent. Going hard this year!

  5. That oatmeal looks delicious! I love PB2 so much. I am giving up negative self-talk for Lent. A little unconventional..but very necessary for me right now! :D

  6. Yummy oatmeal! Also, cheese-less pizza looks awesome. Idk if I’m giving anything up for lent.. Good luck with giving up candy!

  7. natashaboruszok1992 says:

    Man i LOVEEE PB2 – I love it too much in fact hahah (there have been days where I probably ate about 1/3 of the jar ooops)
    For lent I’m giving up peanut butter – this. will. be. tough!

  8. Yumm that oatmeal looks great… i have oatmeal at least once per day!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

