ThinkThin Giveaway Winners!

  • Thank you all for entering my very first giveaway! I loved reviewing these bars & I look forward to hosting more giveaways in the future 🙂
  • As for the winners! I used random.org to choose the ten winners. DRUMROLL PLEASE….

#40. Susie Schexnaydre

#38. Billie Jean

#97. Lauren

#78. Fairy Healthy Life

#19. Gabby

#2. Alexandra

#48. Rachael (Passing Daisies)

#44. Jeri

#83. Renata

#10. Tessa (Amazing Asset)

  • Please email me at eatingforexcellence@gmail.com THIS WEEKEND.  I will have to replace you if I don’t hear from you!

I hope everyone is having a lovely weekend 🙂
8 thoughts on “ThinkThin Giveaway Winners!

  1. Alexandra says:

    Woo awesome!! I’ll email you pronto sista! 😀

  2. fairyhealthylife says:

    Yay! Thank you Lily!

  3. Renata says:

    Emailed you this weekend – thanks so much!

  4. Billiejean says:

    Hi, did you get my email? 🙂

  5. […] THIN GIVEAWAY?! IF I DON’T HEAR FROM YOU BY TOMORROW AT 6 PM THEN I WILL HAVE TO REPLACE YOU! SO GO CHECK NOW! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  6. […] in it   I can’t wait for March! P.S. Today is the last day to contact me if you were a giveaway winner. Please email me by 6 pm EST! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

