Yasso Giveaway!

Happy friday blogging friends!  I’ve got a great friday post for you today….what’s better than a giveaway?!

Has anyone ever heard of these?! They’re my absolute favorite.  They are just what they look like…frozen greek yogurt bars.  They are protein-filled and the perfect thing to have for dessert.  Do I enjoy two of them every night?  Yes, absolutely.  They’re loaded with calcium, probiotics, and protein, have no saturated/trans fat, no added sodium, and no artificial sugar.  The best part?  They taste delicious.  They come in three flavors too!  

This is how I enjoy my Yasso treats every night.  Broken up in a bowl and topped with kashi go lean cereal.  Ideal dessert I’ll tell ya.  You can get creative with the toppings too, mini dark chocolate chips are a good choice as well!  Yasso also sells frozen greek yogurt smoothies!  You can visit their website and read more about their products here.

Do you want your own Yasso products?!  They generously sent me a small gift bag to give away to one of my readers!  Included is a bag, t-shirt, and some coupons so you can try some Yasso products for yourself.

What lovely goodies!  You seriously want to get your hands on these greek fro-yo bars.

TO ENTER (MANDATORY):

-Like Yasso Frozen Yogurt on facebook (and tell me in a comment)

-Comment on this post & let me know what your favorite healthy dessert is!

ADDITIONAL ENTRIES (LEAVE A COMMENT FOR EACH ONE):
-Follow me on twitter
-Tweet about this giveaway!  “I want to win an @eatyasso goodie bag from @eatingforexcell! https://eatingforexcellence.wordpress.com/2012/03/02/yasso-giveaway/
This contest will end on March 9th and the winner will be announced that weekend.  They will have 72 hours to email me before a new winner is chosen.  U.S. Residents only.
Disclaimer: I have personally reviewed the items above.  My opinions are entirely mine. 
Tagged , , , ,

50 thoughts on “Yasso Giveaway!

  1. gkennington says:

    Never heard of this brand, but it sounds awesome!! I liked Yasso on Facebook! 🙂

  2. gkennington says:

    My favorite healthy dessert is frozen fruit mixed with greek yogurt!!

  3. gkennington says:

    Followed you on twitter! 🙂

  4. gkennington says:

    Tweeted your giveaway!
    And now, I look like a crazy blog stalker with all of my comments! 😉

  5. Abby says:

    Wow this sounda really neat. I’d definitely be interested in trying their products. I liked them on FB. 🙂

  6. Abby says:

    Hmm..my favorite dessert would either be a homemade fruit muffin with some butter and almond milk or anything with peanut butter or almond butter. Or even a piece of dark chocolate!! Haha I love dessert.

  7. funfreshfit says:

    I liked on Facebook 🙂

  8. funfreshfit says:

    My fave healthy dessert is frozen cool whip with peanuts & berriesssss!! Yum

  9. funfreshfit says:

    I follow yaaaaa on twitter

  10. my favorite healthy dessert is an apple with peanut butter and chocolate chips. i also love having smoothies for dessert in the summer!

  11. already follow you on twitter!

  12. Alexandra says:

    Wow this looks delicious, I’ve never heard of it!! 🙂 liked them on Facebook!

  13. Alexandra says:

    My favorite healthy dessert it cottage cheese mixed with pb and protein powder mmmm

  14. Karina says:

    i love following a meal with a piece of good quality dark chocolate!

  15. Karina says:

    liked yasso on fbook!

  16. WOW! these sound AWESOME!!! 🙂 I liked YASSO on Facebook!

  17. My favorite healthy dessert is the PROTEIN BAKERY – Peanut Butter Blondies!!! YUM!!!

  18. Tara says:

    I liked their fb page!

  19. Tara says:

    My favorite healthy dessert is homemade frozen yogurt. So practically the same as this!

  20. Tara says:

    I am following you on twitter!

  21. fairyhealthylife says:

    I love these! My favorite dessert is definitely frozen yogurt with sliced almonds!

  22. fairyhealthylife says:

    I follow you on twitter!

  23. Georgia says:

    Follow Yasso on Facebook

  24. Georgia says:

    My favorite healthy dessert is frozen yogurt with fruit on top 🙂

  25. Renata says:

    I follow Yasso on Facebook

  26. Renata says:

    I follow you on Twitter too via @serene_streams

  27. Renata says:

    I also retweeted this giveaway link via @serene_streams

  28. Renata says:

    My favorite healthy dessert is a blended smoothie with protein powder and frozen fruit mixed with almond milk! 🙂

  29. Ray says:

    Yasso FB fan!

  30. Ray says:

    Greek yogurt with nuts and fruit is a great filling dessert

  31. Ray says:

    Followed you on twitter

  32. Brittany says:

    I have been EYEING these for weeks at Costco!! My favorite healthy dessert is froyo..does that count? Or maybe fruit and pudding? I don’t eat many healthy desserts, but I do practice the rule of moderation =).

  33. Brittany says:

    I liked them on FB!

  34. Jordan says:

    I like yasso on facebook! My favorite healthy frozen dessert wuld have to be frozen grapes, yum

  35. Jordan says:

    I follow you on twitter @j_mosh

  36. […] THE MEANTIME, HAVE YOU ENTERED MY LATEST GIVEAWAY? GOOOO!!!   Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. ← […]

  37. Tiff says:

    Thanks for introducing me to those products; I hadn’t heard of them before! I liked. 🙂 My fav “healthy” desert is probably a big, juicy apple or a slice of the whole wheat carrot cake loaf I made a while back.

  38. […] going into your freshmen year?  What excites you most about the future? P.S. HAVE YOU ENTERED MY GIVEAWAY?! ONLY FOUR MORE DAYS TO ENTER! GO Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

  39. My favorite healthy dessert is greek yogurt or froyo. Not sure how healthy froyo is but it’s so good-so I don’t care. 😉

  40. foodcourt11 says:

    My favorite healthy dessert is definitely fro-yo!

  41. foodcourt11 says:

    I followed you on Twitter and tweeted about the giveaway @littlefoodcourt

  42. foodcourt11 says:

    I liked Yasso on FB!

  43. Sarah says:

    Liked Yasso on facebook!

  44. Sarah says:

    My favorites healthy dessert is amande coconut yogurt mixed with granola and a chopped up pear, and some coconut. So good!

  45. Sarah says:

    Followed you on Twitter. @sarahgarvey

  46. Renee says:

    My favorite healthy dessert is Greek yogurt with fresh fruit berries preferably. 😉

Leave a Reply

