Baby Vacation

Hi from the west! This weekend I’m out West to see me sister run in the NCAA D1 indoor track & field championships! I haven’t seen her in almost 2 months so I’m super excited to see her and especially watch her race.

20120308-204114.jpg

I’ll be here until Sunday morning so if I’m MIA a little bit this weekend you know why! Im also planning on getting some good pictures of the tasty (hopefully) food I devour. Fingers crossed for a legendary WIAW post next week. I’m keeping it short and sweet, just thought I’d fill you in on my baby vacation! Have a superb weekend everyone 🙂

8 thoughts on “Baby Vacation

  1. Alexandra says:

    How cool you get to see your sista race! Have fun chica!! 😀

  2. funfreshfit says:

    Wooooo go abbey! Have fun! Miss yaaa!!

  3. Tara says:

    Aw that sounds like fun!! Good luck to your sister!!

  4. You and your sister look so similar! Good luck to her and have fun! 🙂

  5. WOoo yay have so much fun!!

  6. Brittany says:

    Two good lookin ladies right there!! Have a funtastic weekend!

  7. Kensy says:

    I go to school with your sister!

Leave a Reply

