A-Z Survey

This survey has been everywhere. I just thought I’d join in on the fun 🙂 Enjoy!
A is for age: The big 1-7!
B is for breakfast today: Vanilla Chobani with Fruit & Flax granola…protein protein protein.
C is for currently craving: Nothing? Wait. That can’t be true. PANERA!
D is for dinner tonight: Buffalo burger with salad and a sweet potato! It’s cooking as I type.
E is for favorite type of exercise: RUNNING.
F is for an irrational fear: 100% snakes. Ever since I found one in my basement 7 years ago, I’ve been terrified.
G is for gross food: Tuna. Yuck.
H is for hometown: Topsfield! Yipeeeee.
I is for something important: Relationships with the ones you love!
J is for current favorite jam: Starships are mean’t to flllllllllyyyyyyyyyy. My girl Nicki!
K is for kids: Zip.Zero.None.
L is for current location: Work! What better way to kill time sitting at a desk for hours then blogging?!
M is for the most recent way you spent money: Chapstick..such an essential item.
N is for something you need: Or just want? Lulu lemon yoga pants…to splurge or not to splurge?
O is for occupation: Student/Receptionist
P is for pet peeve: “Your” instead of “You’re”
Q is for a quote: “Limits and handicaps are placed in your life for you to overcome them”
R is for random fact about you: I desperately wish I could sing. And I love to travel, I’ve been to over half of the states in the US!
S is for favorite healthy snack: Any type of fruit. I’m obsessed.
T is for favorite treat: Fro-Yo, FOR SURE.
U is for something that makes you unique: I have a freckle smack dab in the middle of my bottom lip.
V is for favorite vegetable: As of right now? Hmm steamed broccoli or steamed carrots
W is for today’s workout: 4.5ish mile run
X is for X-rays you’ve had: Right Knee
Y is for yesterday’s highlight: My long run! I felt like I was flying..I love those kinda runs
Z is for time one: Eastern baby!
That’s me in a nutshell!
Oh, and hi Fun Fresh Fit 🙂
Do we have any major similarities/differences?! Feel free to leave any facts about yourself!
P.S. Have you entered my Chickpz giveaway?! If not, GO FOR IT!
Tagged , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “A-Z Survey

  1. I love that so many bloggers are doing this tag! It’s always so fun to get to know a blogger a litt more 🙂 I did this survey on my blog too and it was fun to do!

    I agree with you on “S is for favorite healthy snack”. Fruit it awesome!!

  2. funfreshfit says:

    <33333 we do similar

  3. funfreshfit says:

    <33333 we so similar

  4. yessssss! frozen yogurt all the way 😀

  5. amylouisemc says:

    Just found your blog. LOVE T!

  6. PANERA!!!! I’m always in the mood for panera hahaha. I’m also kind of addicted to that Nicki Minaj song, and fruit, aaaaand Lulu pants (yes, splurge!) 😀

  7. Ahhh the your/you’re thing bothers me SO much! And of course I think froyo is the best treat 😀

  8. Brittany says:

    Yay for blogger meet-ups!

Leave a Reply

