WIAW: granola love edition

Anyone here as obsessed with granola as I am? It’s just so good.  For this weeks WIAW, I thought I would switch things up and share all the different types of granola I’ve tried this week!  For some reason, it’s been a lot.  My eats in the past week just haven’t been anything special and there is no point in boring you with the usual chobani I have for breakfast and so on. So here is the plethora of different brands of granola I’ve enjoyed in roughly the past week!

Any type of granola that has whole almonds in it gets an A+ in my book.  There are a bunch of different kinds including vanilla flax, banana & blueberry, pomegranate, and tons more!  The fruit & flax was a new flavor in my house and I loved it 🙂

Ahhh good old bear naked.  Always been a favorite!  Protein-loaded too, just what I like.

To say this stuff is addicting would be an understatement. I think one night I almost had the entire box….I wish I was kidding.  Hey, at least I enjoyed it. This granola is the kind that comes in big chunks, score.  I think that’s what makes it so much easier to keep grabbing..yikes. The flavors are also different too!  Pecan maple? Ohhh yes. Stay tuned for more on this brand in the future!
Another recent favorite! This stuff isn’t like your typical granola.  It’s strictly rolled oats, so it doesn’t have the usual crunch that granola has. Not a bad thing though!  This stuff is great. And the flavors too, my favorite is orange ginger cranberry granola.  How good does that sound? The ginger makes it. Once again, stay tuned for more on Bulumu Granola in the future.
So is it kind of strange that I’ve had four different types of granola in the past week? I wouldn’t say so. A girl can’t help it if she loves granola, right?
What is your favorite brand/type of granola? 
P.S. DON’T FORGET TO ENTER MY CHICKPZ GIVEAWAY. FOUR MORE DAYS TO ENTER!
Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “WIAW: granola love edition

  1. i LOVE granola! probably one of my favorite foods. my favorite is probably Love Grown granola but sadly they don’t sell it anywhere near me 😦 so whenever i go on vacation and find some in the grocery stores, i get super stoked! besides that, i really like KIND granola 😀

  2. Chelsea @ Chelsea Runs says:

    Oooh! I love granola so much, and it kills me inside a bit when I look at the ingredients of a granola bag and they’ve put WHEAT FLAKES in it. Who does that, seriously? Anyways, I really like Nature’s Path granola, but I really want to try other brands. I also love MAKING my granola!

  3. funfreshfit says:

    YUMMMMMMMMMMM I ❤ me sum granola

Leave a Reply

