Seven Things Sunday

Sunday already? These weekends just fly by. Why not share seven random things with you on this fine evening?

1.  I have a new favorite breakfast. And I TOTALLY wish I snapped a picture of it these past couples days…but I’ll give you a hint. Ezekiel bread & PB2.

2. I need a prom dress! Anyone have any good online places I can look?

3. I’m going to Hilton Head South Carolina in three weeks! Family Vacation anyone? Ohhh ya. I plan on soaking up some serious sun.

4. I’m addicted to buying running clothes.  It’s unhealthy. Check out this pair I got for $14.99 this weekend! How could I pass that deal up?

5. I’ve got 14 days of High School left. Uh what?! I can’t even believe it. We sign out on April 13th and then have a four week internship (more on that later!) and we graduate on June 1st. AHHH!

6. My guilty pleasure is Dance Moms. Isn’t Abby Lee Miller just the sweetest?!

7. I’m having another vegetable kick lately. I can’t get enough greens! I think it’s because I never touched them for the first 15 years of my life…gotta make up that time. Currently being prepared for dinner tonight? Chicken veggie wraps. CAN’T WAIT.

Already at seven? That was fun!  I think I’ll do that more often 🙂 I hope you all had a lovely weekend.

Did you do anything fun this weekend?

***The winner of my Chickpz Giveaway will be announced tomorrow***

19 thoughts on “Seven Things Sunday

  1. Alexandra says:

    Dude pb2 is so addictive!!! I love it on ezekial too! 🙂 And hooray for running clothes addictions and almost being done with high school!
    Have a great rest of your weekend, love!

  2. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! says:

    I LOVE hilton head! I went there a few years ago…it is SO beautiful!!! Have a great time girl! Just curious…do eat the pb2 because you don’t like regular pb? Just wondering!

  3. fairyhealthylife says:

    I’m so glad you loved the PB2!! It is awesome with ezeikiel bread!

  4. i love dance moms too! i never miss an episode haha

    hilton head sounds fun! i totally thought of pretty little liars when i read that haha

  5. funfreshfit says:

    Can I come prom dress shopping with you?!?!?!?! Ahhhhhhhhhh

  6. So jealous of your vacation! I’ll be in the middle of studying for exams while you’re soaking up the sun there! 😛

    I love buying workout clothes too! Great deal on those shorts!

  7. Tara says:

    Agh you are so lucky you get to do an internship instead of the last 4 weeks of school!! Also my sister and her ice hockey teammates (all boys) are huge fans of dance moms… of all people! I watched it for the first time last week and I have to admit it was entertaining!

  8. PB2= the best thing ever.

    I love those running shorts!!!!

  9. gabby345 says:

    14.99 for Nikes?! Lucky girl I just ordered like 4 pairs for $32 each because I can never find my size in stores.
    Is the chocolate PB2 good??

    Hilton head is sooo nice. I miss it there! Don’t forget to go to Salty Dog Cafe 😉

  10. Brittany says:

    I need to try that PB2 stuff, I have yet to try it!! Graduating HS comes so fast, enjoy the last few weeks!

  11. caloricandcrazy says:

    I love Dance Moms! I watch it every week with my sis…it’s hilarious :P!

    Those shorts look super nice! I love the color 🙂

  12. I am currently waiting for my order of PB2 to come in… I cannot wiattttt 🙂
    The shorts look great too and I am loving the color!

  13. lizzyj1305 says:

    I’m a huge fan of PB2!!
    running clothes are too much fun to shop for, and so hard to resist when you find a deal! loveeee that purple pair of tempos!
    I hope your week is off to a great start!
    xoxo!

  14. Michelle says:

    I wish I remembered where my students were buying their prom dresses online last year! It seemed like that took up a lot of our class time in the Spring 🙂 I can’t believe you’re so close to being done with high school! What an exciting time!

  15. Emily says:

    Oh greens YUM. And those shorts are the cutest. I need new Nike shorts… Maybe… Haha:)
    Cute blog!

  16. I’ve never tried Ezekiel bread.. i will have to! thanks for entering my luna bar giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

