Rush Bowls Review & Giveaway!

I’ve got a SWEET review & giveaway for you today!  Has anyone ever heard of Rush Bowls?
 
Boy are they tasty.  Here is a little bit more on the company from their website:

“Our mission at Rush is to create wholesome, all-natural products that promote inner well-being while tasting more like sinful indulgences. Our tireless devotion to honest ingredients and pure energy allows us to serve you only the most unadulterated and delectable products. Some have called it an obsession of ours. We like to think of it as our passion. Prepare to excite your taste buds, energize your soul, and feel naturally enlightened by the pure goodness of health.”

So what exactly is a Rush Bowl?  Also taken from their website, they “take all-natural fruit & other healthy ingredients, blend it extra thick, serve it in a bowl topped with granola & drizzle of honey.a fresh,healthy,low-calorie meal.” Yes, please.  These are delicious!  And it’s even better that they are easy to grab as you’re running out the door.  If you ask anyone in my homeroom, they can tell you that about four out of the five days last week I sprinted into the room with a Rush Bowl in hand!  So convenient.

And the flavors?  I could never, ever pick a favorite. It would be way to hard.  Just look at them…how am I supposed to choose between all those?  The five pictured above are:

Açai Beach Bowl
100% pure guava juice, açai berries, mango, banana. Organic granola topping included!

Gluten-Free Beach Bowl
Same fruit blend as above, but packed with a crunchy gluten-free topping!’

Oasis Bowl
Coconut milk, mango, pineapple, peach juice. organic granola topping included!

Yoga Bowl
Mango, pineapple, banana, green tea, organic vanilla soy milk, frozen soy. Organic granola topping included!

Power Bowl
Blueberry, banana, raspberry, whey protein, rolled oats, fat-free fro-yo. Organic granola topping included

So delicious, and they kept me satisfied throughout the morning.  You are definitely going to want to get your hands on some of these.  And guess what? Rush Bowls is giving away ONE sample pack for one of my readers to try!

TO ENTER (MANDATORY):

-Comment on this post saying what flavor you want to try the most

ADDITIONAL ENTRIES (LEAVE A COMMENT FOR EACH)

-Follow @eatingforexcell on twitter

-Follow @rushbowls on twitter

-Like Rush Bowls on facebook

Tweet about the giveaway “I just entered to win some @rushbowls from @eatingforexcell http://t.co/keX5rOA7”

This contest will end in ONE WEEK and I will announce the winner on Sunday, April 8th. U.S. Residents only please.

Disclaimer: I have personally reviewed the items above.  My opinions are entirely mine.

86 thoughts on “Rush Bowls Review & Giveaway!

  1. The oasis bowl sounds so good to me! I love coconut milk!

  2. I follow you on twitter lovely! 🙂

  3. I now follow rush bowls on twitter too!

  4. MMM definitely the power bowl!

  5. I follow you on Twitter 🙂

  6. Alexandra says:

    Oh man the power bowl and the oasis bowl sound FABULOUS!!! I’ve never heard of these before! 🙂

  7. Alexandra says:

    Liked rushbowls on Facebook!

  8. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! says:

    I would love to try the power bowl! Sounds great!

  9. Brittany says:

    Oh my god I want these..I have never even heard of this stuff!! I want to try all of them..does that count!?

  10. Brittany says:

    I liked them on FB

  11. funfreshfit says:

    They all look SO good! I can’t decide! Probably the yoga bowl or the power bowl…….om nom nom

  12. funfreshfit says:

    I follow you on twitter<3

  13. funfreshfit says:

    I follow Rush Bowls on twitter!

  14. funfreshfit says:

    I like them on facebook

  15. Renata says:

    Power Bowl looks so yummy and full of energetic power – would love to try that one! 😉

  16. Renata says:

    I follow you on Twitter

  17. Renata says:

    Also follow rushbowls now on Twitter

  18. Renata says:

    Like them on Facebook too

  19. Renata says:

    Just tweeted your giveaway link too – thanks so much!

  20. Georgina says:

    I make whey protein smoothies for my workouts so Power Bowl would be my choice!

  21. Georgina says:

    Facebook fan too 🙂

  22. Georgina says:

    Following them on Twitter now

  23. Georgina says:

    Follow you on Twitter

  24. Georgina says:

    Thanks for the great delicious healthy giveaway – tweeted your link! 🙂

  25. gabby345 says:

    Oasis bowl looks the best to me!

  26. gabby345 says:

    Already follow you on twitter

  27. gabby345 says:

    Just started following rush bowls on twitter

  28. I would love to try the Power Bowl!

  29. I follow @eatingforexcell on Twitter! – @Christianqt07

  30. I follow @rushbowls on Twitter! – @Christianqt07

  31. I tweeted the giveaway! @Christianqt07

  32. Laurel C says:

    I follow you on Twitter!

  33. Laurel C says:

    I liked them on FB!

  34. fairyhealthylife says:

    Oh yum! The power bowl sounds delicious!

  35. Laurel C says:

    I follow @rushbowls on Twitter!

  36. fairyhealthylife says:

    I follow you on twitter

  37. Laurel C says:

    these are such a great idea and sound sooooo good! I want to try the Oasis Bowl and Power Bowl! yum!

  38. billiejean says:

    Th Oasis bowl sounds super yummy!

  39. billiejean says:

    Follow Eating For Excellence on Twitter!

  40. billiejean says:

    Follow Rush Bowls on Twitter, too!

  41. billiejean says:

    Liked Rush Bowls on Facebook!

  42. billiejean says:

    Annnnd, Tweeted.

  43. the yoga bowl sounds awesome! then again, they all sound awesome

  44. follow rush bowls on twitter too!

  45. gabby345 says:

    Liked rush bowls on twitter

  46. gabby345 says:

    Tweeted!

  47. the power bowl sounds delicious!

  48. following rush bowls on twitter!

  49. Ashlei says:

    The power bowl sounds great!

  50. Ashlei says:

    Following you on twitter @ThatAshlei

  51. Ashlei says:

    Following rush bowls on twitter too @ThatAshlei

  52. I would love to try the oasis bowl! Sounds like a tropical vacation 😀

  53. Ray says:

    My choice would be the Power Bowl to give me more muscle strength at the gym!

  54. Ray says:

    Follow you on Twitter

  55. Ray says:

    Following Rush Bowls on Twitter

  56. Ray says:

    I like Rush Bowls on Facebook too! Thanks!

  57. Renee says:

    Definitely Power Bowl for me for extra protein 🙂

  58. Renee says:

    Following you on Twitter

  59. Renee says:

    Following Rush Bowls too on Twitter

  60. Renee says:

    Also Like them on Facebook thank you so much!

  61. sarah says:

    Oh my goodness, these things look so amazing! I really hope they start making their way towards one of my stores! I most want to try the gluten free beach bowl!

  62. sarah says:

    I follow you on Twitter.

  63. sarah says:

    I followed rush bowls on Twitter.

  64. sarah says:

    I followed rush bowls on facebook.

  65. […] a fabulous week. I’ll let you know how the race goes P.S. Go check out my latest giveaway HERE! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. ← Previous post […]

  66. Jordan says:

    The yoga bowl sounds amazing!

  67. Jordan says:

    I already follow you on twitter
    @j_mosh

  68. Jordan says:

    I follow @rushbowls on twitter, too

  69. Jordan says:

    I liked Rush Bowls on facebook

  70. Tara says:

    I think the power bowl sounds best!!

  71. Tara says:

    I follow you on twitter

  72. Tara says:

    I am following rush bowls on twitter!

  73. Tara says:

    I liked thier facebook page

  74. katie says:

    power bowl!

  75. katie says:

    i follow you on twitter!!

Leave a Reply

